Travis Daventhorpe Powers Up! (Travis Daventhorpe for the Win! #2) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Travis Daventhorpe Powers Up! (Travis Daventhorpe for the Win! #2) By Wes Molebash Cover Image

Travis Daventhorpe Powers Up! (Travis Daventhorpe for the Win! #2) (Hardcover)

$22.99


Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now

Can a wimp like Travis Daventhorpe master the Legendary Sword of Legends and fulfill his cosmic destiny? For fans of Hilo and The Last Kids on Earth comes the second volume of this hilarious fantasy/sci-fi graphic novel series!

Travis Daventhorpe is destined to save the multiverse—at least, that’s what the prophecy says. But if he’s a legendary warrior in the making, shouldn’t he be a little better at sword fighting? With his engineering genius, Travis could develop technology to make himself unstoppable, but the wise sorcerer Bela says he needs to find his power within. Wherever he finds it, he better do it soon! The evil Nol Invictus, the ruler of the mystical realm Solusterra, is preparing a second attack—and this time, his lieutenant, the Rogue, has an army of velociborgs for backup!

From Wes Molebash comes the second volume in this pun-filled, video game–inspired, sci-fi fantasy adventures series. Join Travis Daventhorpe as he dodges bullies, forges friendships, and does his best to survive gym class . . . all while trying to fulfill his magical destiny!

Wes Molebash is the creator of several popular webcomics, most notably You’ll Have That (Viper Comics) and Molebashed (self-published). He has also created cartoons for companies and organizations such as the Ohio State University, Target, and PBS Kids. Travis Daventhorpe for the Win! is his debut graphic novel.
Product Details ISBN: 9781250801425
ISBN-10: 1250801427
Publisher: First Second
Publication Date: March 19th, 2024
Pages: 288
Language: English
Series: Travis Daventhorpe for the Win!
"Brimming with action, fun, and breathless intrigue." –Kirkus