Facebook button pinterest email

To the Lighthouse (Hardcover)

To the Lighthouse Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Description


In To the Lighthouse, Virginia Woolf draws on her childhood experiences to create an autobiographical novel with universal themes; a masterpiece in the tradition of Proust and Joyce.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781781397985
ISBN-10: 1781397988
Publisher: Benediction Classics
Publication Date: February 10th, 2017
Pages: 140
Language: English